Freddy Krueger

  • Born (age)
  • LocationSpringwood
  • Squad NumberE1


Frederick Charles Krueger was born in February 1942 and was shifted from one foster home to another throughout his childhood, learning nothing but torment and hatred along the way.

Called Freddy, he was constantly ridiculed for his infamous and brutal conception. It was then he started murdering small animals, and as he grew into adulthood, he turned his masochistic behavior on himself. After suffering abuse from his stepfather for many years, he brutally murdered him with a razor.


  1. A Nightmare on Elm Street (1984)
  2. A Nightmare on Elm Street 2: Freddy’s Revenge (1985)
  3. A Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors (1987)
  4. A Nightmare on Elm Street 4: The Dream Master (1988)
  5. A Nightmare on Elm Street 5: The Dream Child (1989)
  6. Freddy’s Dead: The Final Nightmare (1991)
  7. Freddy vs. Jason (2003)

Death Toll: 42