• Born (age)
  • LocationHell
  • Squad NumberP1


Captain Elliott Spencer became the lead Cenobite “Pinhead” in 1921 when he opened the Lament Configuration puzzle box. He was originally known as the “Lead Cenobite”, but was officially named “Pinhead” starting with Hellraiser II. His motivations for coming to Earth via the Lament Configuration have changed over the course of the films from a harvester of souls in I and II, to a would-be harbinger of an Apocalypse in III and IV, to a tormentor of the morally wicked in V to VIII.


  1. Hellraiser (1987)
  2. Hellbound: Hellraiser II (1988)
  3. Hellraiser III: Hell on Earth (1992)
  4. Hellraiser: Bloodline (1996)
  5. Hellraiser: Inferno (2000)
  6. Hellraiser: Hellseeker (2002)
  7. Hellraiser: Deader (2005)
  8. Hellraiser: Hellworld (2005)
  9. Hellraiser: Revelations (2011)

Death Toll: 35